Directory

FIN Project Directory

Kelly Claude
Executive Co-Director
kclaude@contactfin.com
Kelly Claude
Executive Co-Director
[email protected]
JaSheena Ekhator
Executive Co-Director
jekhator@contactfin.com
JaSheena Ekhator
Executive Co-Director
[email protected]
Robin Petrick
Inclusive Education Specialist
rpetrick@contactfin.com
Robin Petrick
Inclusive Education Specialist
[email protected]
Philicia Rich, Ed.D
Inclusive Education Specialist

prich@contactfin.com
Philicia Rich, Ed.D
Inclusive Education Specialist
[email protected]
Stephanie Hart
Office Statewide Support Coordinator
shart@contactfin.com
Stephanie Hart
Office Statewide Support Coordinator
[email protected]
Katherine FelicianoFIN Facilitator
kfeliciano@contactfin.com
Katherine Feliciano
FIN Facilitator
[email protected]
Jessica ProctorFIN Facilitator
jproctor@contactfin.com
Jessica Proctor
FIN Facilitator
[email protected]
Rojina DurantFIN Facilitator
rdurant@contactfin.com
Rojina Durant
FIN Facilitator
[email protected]
Leah JacksonFIN Facilitator
ljackson@contactfin.com
Leah Jackson
FIN Facilitator
[email protected]
Lisa Langley, Ed.DFIN Facilitator
llangley@contactfin.com
Lisa Langley, Ed.D
FIN Facilitator
[email protected]
Monica Berns, Ph.DFIN Facilitator
mberns@contactfin.com
Monica Berns, Ph.D
FIN Facilitator
[email protected]
Michelle PattersonFIN Facilitator
 mpatterson@contactfin.com
Michelle Patterson
FIN Facilitator
[email protected]
Kimberly RileyFIN Facilitator
 kriley@contactfin.com
Kimberly Riley
FIN Facilitator
[email protected]
Elaine Centeno, Ed.DFIN Facilitator
 ecenteno@contactfin.com
Elaine Centeno, Ed.D
FIN Facilitator
[email protected]
Dawn Gustafson
FIN Facilitator
dgustafson@contactfin.com
Dawn Gustafson
FIN Facilitator
[email protected]
Misty Bradley, Ed.DFIN Facilitator
 mbradley@contactfin.com
Misty Bradley, Ed.D
FIN Facilitator
[email protected]
Melonee FergusonFIN Facilitator
 mferguson@contactfin.com
Melonee Ferguson
FIN Facilitator
[email protected]
Brandi LefevreFIN Facilitator
 blefevre@contactfin.com
Brandi Lefevre
FIN Facilitator
[email protected]
Shannyn RobertsonFIN Facilitator
 srobertson@contactfin.com
Shannyn Robertson
FIN Facilitator
[email protected]
Dr. Nakia Liggins
FIN Facilitator
nliggins@contactfin.com
Dr. Nakia Liggins
FIN Facilitator
[email protected]
Jennifer Wardally
FIN Facilitator
jwardally@contactfin.com
Jennifer Wardally
FIN Facilitator
[email protected]
Jacqueline Delgado
FIN Facilitator
jdelgado@contactfin.com
Jacqueline Delgado
FIN Facilitator
[email protected]
Translate »